ZithaRésidences

Independent and individual life in old age

Independence is a valuable asset that many want to maintain in old age. ZithaRésidences enables senior citizens to live independently, assisted by qualified staff available at all times to meet their needs.

About us

The ZithaRésidences homes are specially designed to meet the needs of independent senior citizens looking for an individual apartment offering comfort and age-adjusted facilities as well as services tailored to their needs. ZithaRésidences offers such luxurious apartments and penthouses in Luxembourg City, Pétange and Contern.

Our Services

ZithaRésidences apartments combine an autonomous apartment including a living room, fitted kitchen and bedroom with the advantages of a retirement home. This way, residents live independently while benefiting – when needed – from access to such ZithaSeniorien services as catering, care, cleaning, technical maintenance or physiotherapy. Coupled with concierge and security services, such senior citizen residences make life easier – regardless of the challenges of old age.

Facilities

Communities

Contact details for the organisation

Help us to help others.

In accordance with its statutes, the Fondation Ste Zithe supports Zitha operations in Luxembourg and Malawi. You can help too.

ZithaRésidences

Vie indépendante et individuelle dans la vieillesse

L’indépendance est un bien précieux que de nombreuses personnes âgées souhaitent conserver. ZithaRésidences permet aux seniors de mener une vie autonome, avec la possibilité de faire appel à tout instant à l’aide adaptée aux besoins, émanant de collaborateurs qualifiés.

Qui sommes-nous?

Les résidences pour seniors de ZithaRésidences s’adressent en particulier aux besoins des aînés autonomes, à la recherche d’un logement individuel confortable et équipé de façon adaptée à l’âge ainsi que de prestations conformes aux besoins. ZithaRésidences propose de tels appartements de luxe et penthouses à Luxembourg-ville, Pétange et Contern.

Nos prestations

Les logements de ZithaRésidences allient un appartement autonome avec séjour, cuisine équipée et chambre aux avantages d’une maison de retraite. Les résidents y vivent en autonomie mais bénéficient à la demande de l’accès aux services des ZithaSeniorien comme la restauration, les soins, le nettoyage, l’entretien technique ou la physiothérapie. Un service de conciergerie et un service de sécurité supplémentaires facilitent la vie au sein des résidences pour seniors, quelles que soient les exigences liées à l’âge.

Facilités

Communities

Coordonnées de l'organisation

Aidez-nous à aider.

Conformément à ses statuts, la Fondation Ste Zithe promeut les œuvres de Ste Zithe au Luxembourg et au Malawi. Aidez, vous aussi.