ZithaKiné

Targeted rehabilitation and prevention

Irrespective of a person’s age, physical complaints or limitations of the musculoskeletal system reduce quality of life. ZithaKiné targets the rehabilitation, alleviation and prevention of such health problems.

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx

About us

Located near the Boulevard de la Pétrusse in Luxembourg City, the ZithaKiné physiotherapy centre intervenes in the case of pains and ailments requiring physiotherapy. A qualified team of physiotherapists restores the body’s functions using movement therapy.

Our Services

ZithaKiné is specialised in the treatment, prevention and rehabilitation of body function limitations. Via a comprehensive range of treatments, the qualified physiotherapists alleviate common complaints related to old age, accidents, illness or degeneration. In individual sessions, targeted programmes, therapies and physiotherapeutic exercises are carried out in accordance with a patient’s individual problems. Treatments include respiratory therapy, cardiovascular rehabilitation or balance training.

Facilities

Communities

Contact details for the organisation

Help us to help others.

In accordance with its statutes, the Fondation Ste Zithe supports Zitha operations in Luxembourg and Malawi. You can help too.

ZithaKiné

Réadaptation et prévention dans un but précis

Les troubles physiques ou limitations de l’appareil locomoteur restreignant la qualité de vie quel que soit l’âge. ZithaKiné se consacre à la réadaptation, au soulagement et à la prévention de tels problèmes de santé.

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx

Qui sommes-nous?

Non loin du Boulevard de la Pétrusse à Luxembourg-ville, le centre de physiothérapie ZithaKiné intervient sur les douleurs et troubles qui nécessitent un traitement physiothérapeutique. Une équipe qualifiée de physiothérapeutes et d’experts en kinésithérapie rétablit les fonctions corporelles en ayant recours à la kinésithérapie.

Nos prestations

ZithaKiné s’est spécialisée dans le traitement, la prévention et la réadaptation de limitations fonctionnelles. Les physiothérapeutes qualifiés appliquent un vaste spectre de traitements pour soulager les troubles qui se manifestent souvent avec l’âge, après des accidents, en raison d’une maladie ou d’une dégénérescence. Des programmes, traitements et exercices physiothérapeutiques, fondés sur les problèmes spécifiques aux patients, sont effectués dans un but précis lors de séances individuelles. Citons par exemple la thérapie respiratoire, la réadaptation cardio-vasculaire ou l’entraînement de l’équilibre.

Facilités

Communities

Coordonnées de l'organisation

Aidez-nous à aider.

Conformément à ses statuts, la Fondation Ste Zithe promeut les œuvres de Ste Zithe au Luxembourg et au Malawi. Aidez, vous aussi.