Legal notice

Information in accordance with § 5 TMG

Couvent Ste Zithe SA
32, rue Ste Zithe
2763 Luxembourg

Represented by:
Schwester Myriam Ney

Contact
Tel. 00352 2888-3105
E-Mail: info@zitha.lu

VAT ID
LU11648068

Company registration number
RCS B-5573

General terms of use
Users agree to the legal notices below and indicate that they respect them. They also confirm that they have checked their own IT equipment for viruses or other malware and that it is in perfect technical condition. Users are themselves responsible for the choice, use and interpretation of the data accessed via the Internet.

Website contents
The Congregation of the Carmelite Sisters (Soeurs Carmélites Tertiaires), Fondation Ste Zithe and stgabrielshospital.org (hereinafter referred to as ZithaGroup) are at no time responsible for any viruses or other malware on its website. The ZithaGroup reserves the right to make corrections to the content of its website at any time and without prior notice. While the ZithaGroup is committed to providing its website users with pre-screened information and/or material, it cannot be held responsible for errors, lack of availability or the up-to-dateness of the information. The information presented in no way rules out possible administrative or pedagogical errors. For further information, please contact the ZithaGroup. Users who notice any inaccuracies, content errors or obviously unlawful content on this website are kindly requested to contact the ZithaGroup and inform us of what they have noticed.

Links to other websites

To make things easier, the ZithaGroup provides you with links to third-party websites. The ZithaGroup has no influence whatsoever on the content and functionality of such third-party websites, as these sites are subject to their own legal terms of use.

Even though the ZithaGroup makes every effort to provide its website users with pre-screened information and/or material, the ZithaGroup is in no way responsible for the content, availability or information stored there.

Copyright
All information stored on the website www.zitha.lu (ZithaGruppe) is subject to copyright. Unless specifically stated, the reproduction of texts, images and documents for commercial purposes is prohibited. To make use of texts, images or documents marked as available for use, the following four conditions must be met (a request is always necessary):

The material must be released for use free of charge

The reproduced document must be maintained in its original form, i.e. no modification or alteration

The source must be referenced (www.zitha.lu and the author, if any), and reference made to the copyright protection of the texts, images or documents used.

A written request must be made to the ZithaGroup management regarding the intended use of website content: zitha.lu > Contact (http://www.zitha.lu/online/www/nav-main/54/DEU/index.html)

Any exception to the aforementioned regulations requires written permission from the ZithaGroup and the author, if any, of the texts or documents. Graphic elements / images / photos: unless stated otherwise, graphic elements, images or photos are subject to copyright. They belong either to the ZithaGroup or the respective photographer.

Consumer dispute resolution/universal arbitration board
We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Mentions légales

Indications conformément au § 5 de la Loi allemande sur les télémédias (Telemediengesetz, TMG)

Couvent Ste Zithe SA
32, rue Ste Zithe
2763 Luxembourg

Représenté par :

Sœur Myriam Ney

 

Contact
Téléphone : 00352 2888-3105
E-mail : info@zitha.lu

N° de TVA
LU11648068

Identification auprès du Registre du commerce et des sociétés
RCS B-5573

Conditions générales d’utilisation
L’utilisateur déclare accepter les présentes informations juridiques et les accepter. Il confirme également avoir vérifié son propre équipement TI quant à la présence de virus ainsi que d’autres logiciels malveillants et que ledit équipement se trouve dans un état technique irréprochable. L’utilisateur est seul responsable du choix, de l’utilisation et de l’interprétation des données consultées sur Internet.

Contenus du site Internet
La congrégation des Sœurs Carmélites Tertiaires, Fondation Ste Zithe et stgabrielshospital.org (ci-après dénommée groupe Zitha) décline toute responsabilité quant à la présence de virus ou d’autres logiciels malveillants éventuels sur son site. Le groupe Zitha se réserve le droit d’apporter à tout instant et sans préavis des corrections aux contenus figurant sur son site Internet. Le groupe Zitha s’engage à fournir aux utilisateurs de son site des informations et/ou données préalablement vérifiées, sans pour autant pouvoir être tenu responsable des erreurs, de l’indisponibilité ou du caractère actuel des informations. Les informations présentées ne constituent en aucun cas une garantie quant à d’éventuelles erreurs administratives ou pédagogiques se manifestant. Vous obtiendrez de plus amples informations auprès du groupe Zitha. Les utilisateurs qui constatent des inexactitudes, des erreurs de contenu ou des contenus manifestement illicites sur le présent site Internet sont priés de contacter le groupe Zitha et de nous communiquer leurs constatations.

Liens vers d’autres sites Internet

À des fins de simplification, le groupe Zitha vous propose des liens vers des sites Internet de tiers. Le groupe Zitha n’exerce aucune espèce d’influence sur les contenus et la fonctionnalité des sites Internet de tiers car ces derniers sont régis par leurs propres conditions d’utilisation juridiques.

Même si le groupe Zitha met tout en œuvre afin de fournir aux utilisateurs de son site des informations et/ou données vérifiées au préalable, le groupe Zitha décline toute responsabilité quant à ses contenus, à sa disponibilité ou aux informations qu’il contient.

Copyright
Les informations figurant sur le site Internet www.zitha.lu (groupe Zitha) sont soumises au droit d’auteur. Sauf mention contraire distincte, la reproduction de textes, d’images et de documents à des fins commerciales est interdite. L’utilisation de textes, d’images ou documents proposés pourvus d’une mention permettant de les utiliser doit remplir les quatre conditions préalables suivantes, une demande étant toujours nécessaire :

Autorisation en vue d’une utilisation gratuite

Préservation de l’intégrité du document reproduit, c’est-à-dire aucune modification ou adaptation de quelle nature que ce soit

Mention de la source www.zitha.lu et de l’auteur éventuel, ainsi que de la protection liée au droit d’auteur des passages, images ou documents utilisés

Demande écrite à la direction du groupe Zitha concernant l’utilisation envisagée de contenus du site via zitha.lu > Contact (http://www.zitha.lu/online/www/nav-main/54/DEU/index.html)

Toute exception aux dispositions mentionnées nécessite une autorisation écrite du groupe Zitha ainsi que de l’auteur éventuel des textes ou documents. Éléments graphiques / images / photos : sauf mention spécifique, les éléments graphiques, images et photos sont soumises au droit d’auteur et appartiennent soit au groupe Zitha ou au photographe concerné.

Règlements des litiges/bureau de conciliation universel
Nous ne sommes pas disposés ou tenus de prendre part à une procédure de règlement des litiges devant un bureau de conciliation destiné aux consommateurs.