ZithaRésidences

Independent and individual life in old age

Independence is a valuable asset that many want to maintain in old age. ZithaRésidences enables senior citizens to live independently, assisted by qualified staff available at all times to meet their needs.

About us

The ZithaRésidences homes are specially designed to meet the needs of independent senior citizens looking for an individual apartment offering comfort and age-adjusted facilities as well as services tailored to their needs. ZithaRésidences offers such luxurious apartments and penthouses in Luxembourg City, Pétange and Contern.

Our Services

ZithaRésidences apartments combine an autonomous apartment including a living room, fitted kitchen and bedroom with the advantages of a retirement home. This way, residents live independently while benefiting – when needed – from access to such ZithaSeniorien services as catering, care, cleaning, technical maintenance or physiotherapy. Coupled with concierge and security services, such senior citizen residences make life easier – regardless of the challenges of old age.

Facilities

Communities

Contact details for the organisation

Help us to help others.

In accordance with its statutes, the Fondation Ste Zithe supports Zitha operations in Luxembourg and Malawi. You can help too.

ZithaRésidences

Unabhängiges und individuelles Leben im Alter

Die Unabhängigkeit ist ein hohes Gut, das sich viele auch im Alter bewahren wollen. ZithaRésidences ermöglicht Senioren ein eigenverantwortliches Leben, bei dem sich jederzeit auf die bedarfsgerechte Hilfe qualifizierter Mitarbeiter zurückgreifen lässt.

Über uns

Die Seniorenresidenzen von ZithaRésidences richten sich speziell an die Bedürfnisse selbstständiger Senioren, die eine individuelle Wohnung mit Komfort und altersfreundlicher Ausstattung sowie bedarfsgerechten Dienstleistungen suchen. In Luxemburg-Stadt, Pétange und Contern bietet ZithaRésidences solch luxuriöse Apartments und Penthouse-Wohnungen an.

Unsere Leistungen

Die Wohnungen von ZithaRésidences vereinen eine autonome Wohnung inklusive Wohnzimmer, ausgestatteter Küche und Schlafzimmer mit den Vorzügen eines Seniorenheims. So leben die Residenzbewohner selbstständig, profitieren dabei aber auf Wusch vom Zugang zu den Dienstleistungen der ZithaSeniorien wie Catering, Pflege, Reinigung, technische Wartung oder Physiotherapie. Mit zusätzlichem Concierge-Service und dem Sicherheitsdienst erleichtern die Seniorenresidenzen das Leben – unabhängig davon, welche Anforderungen im Alter warten.

Einrichtungen

Gemeinschaften

Kontaktdaten zur Organisation

Helfen Sie uns, zu helfen.

Die Fondation Ste Zithe fördert gemäß ihrer Satzung Zitha-Werke in Luxemburg und in Malawi. Helfen auch Sie.