ZithaKiné

Targeted rehabilitation and prevention

Irrespective of a person’s age, physical complaints or limitations of the musculoskeletal system reduce quality of life. ZithaKiné targets the rehabilitation, alleviation and prevention of such health problems.

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx

About us

Located near the Boulevard de la Pétrusse in Luxembourg City, the ZithaKiné physiotherapy centre intervenes in the case of pains and ailments requiring physiotherapy. A qualified team of physiotherapists restores the body’s functions using movement therapy.

Our Services

ZithaKiné is specialised in the treatment, prevention and rehabilitation of body function limitations. Via a comprehensive range of treatments, the qualified physiotherapists alleviate common complaints related to old age, accidents, illness or degeneration. In individual sessions, targeted programmes, therapies and physiotherapeutic exercises are carried out in accordance with a patient’s individual problems. Treatments include respiratory therapy, cardiovascular rehabilitation or balance training.

Facilities

Communities

Contact details for the organisation

Help us to help others.

In accordance with its statutes, the Fondation Ste Zithe supports Zitha operations in Luxembourg and Malawi. You can help too.

ZithaKiné

Zielgerichtete Rehabilitation und Prävention

Unabhängig vom Alter mindern körperliche Beschwerden oder Einschränkungen des Bewegungsapparates die Lebensqualität. ZithaKiné widmet sich der Rehabilitation, Linderung und Vorsorge solcher Gesundheitsprobleme.

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx

xx

Über uns

In der Nähe des Boulevard de la Pétrusse in Luxemburg-Stadt interveniert das Physiotherapiezentrum ZithaKiné bei Schmerzen und Beschwerden, die einer physiotherapeutischen Behandlung bedürfen. Ein qualifiziertes Team von Physiotherapeuten und Kinésithérapie-Experten stellt die Körperfunktionen mittels Bewegungstherapie wieder her.

Unsere Leistungen

ZithaKiné hat sich auf die Behandlung, Prävention und Rehabilitation von Funktionseinschränkungen spezialisiert. Mit einem umfassenden Behandlungsspektrum lindern die qualifizierten Physiotherapeuten Beschwerden, die häufig im Alter, nach Unfällen, durch Krankheit oder Degeneration auftreten. In Einzelsitzungen werden zielgerichtet Programme, Therapien und physiotherapeutische Übungen durchgeführt, die sich nach den individuellen Problemen der Patienten richten. Darunter z.B. die Atemtherapie, die Herz-Kreislauf-Rehabilitation oder das Gleichgewichtstraining.

Einrichtungen

Gemeinschaften

Kontaktdaten zur Organisation

Helfen Sie uns, zu helfen.

Die Fondation Ste Zithe fördert gemäß ihrer Satzung Zitha-Werke in Luxemburg und in Malawi. Helfen auch Sie.